Movie Review + Giveaway: Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs

5 Feb

Digital Download ArtI had the very great privilege of receiving a copy of the newly released Blu-Ray and HD DVD edition of Disney’s Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs. A favorite of my children when they were young, watching this classic that started it all brought back great memories. The music, animation, fairy tale story, cute woodland characters and of course Disney’s first princess and the adorable Seven Dwarfs all combine to create a wonderful viewing experience. It’s a story of good and evil where good triumphs. Also included are extras like a view into the original animation process and Walt Disney in his own words. So grab your kids and grandkids, make some popcorn and settle in for Disney magic!

To purchase the DVD, click HERE.

(Thanks to Allied Faith And Family for a copy of this movie. All opinions expressed are mine alone.)

Giveaway!

Allied Faith And Family has made a digital download of Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs available to one of my readers. Tell me which Disney princess is your favorite and you will be entered to win! This giveaway runs through February 12, 2016

6 Responses to “Movie Review + Giveaway: Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs”

  1. munchie11 February 5, 2016 at 4:32 pm #

    Ariel and Aurora for sure!! I love them so much!!!

    Like

  2. Erica S. February 5, 2016 at 5:05 pm #

    Jasmine is my favorite Princess even though I love all Disney Princesses!

    Like

  3. Jeanna Massman February 6, 2016 at 2:57 am #

    Cinderella is my favorite!

    Like

  4. Juan Marquez Jr February 6, 2016 at 10:59 am #

    I love Disney movies, so all the Disney Princesses have a special place in my heart. I would have to say my favorite princess is Snow White because I adore her. After all, she is the very first Disney Princess! I’ve loved Snow White since I can remember! I still have my Deluxe Video Edition of the VHS. My parents got me the Snow White one and The Lion King because they were (and still are) my favorite Disney movies! It would be great to win a Snow White digital copy! Thank you for the opportunity 🙂

    Like

  5. tfs93 February 6, 2016 at 6:17 pm #

    Cinderella has always been my favorite!

    Like

  6. Laura February 8, 2016 at 6:59 pm #

    Jasmine is my favorite disney princess!

    Like

Comments are closed.

