Top 10 Tuesday: Books Released in 2015 I Didn’t Read, But Should Have

12 Jan

The folks at The Broke And The Bookish who present Top 10 Tuesday every week are causing me just a bit of shame today! ๐Ÿ˜‰ This week’s theme isย Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t. Oh for more time to read! I read 170+ books last year (a new record for me) and still didn’t get all my desired reading done! So here are the books that are still patiently awaiting me in my TBR Pile. You can check out other bloggers’ regrets HERE!

Top10Tues2

TOP 5 Books Released in 2105 I Should Have Read

Bathsheba by Angela Hunt

Dauntless by Dina Sleiman

UnknownUnknown-1

Luther And Katharina by Jody Hedlund

On This Foundation by Lynn Austin

Tiffany Girl by Deeanne Gist

UnknownUnknown-1Unknown-2

Which book should I start first?

6 Responses to “Top 10 Tuesday: Books Released in 2015 I Didn’t Read, But Should Have”

  1. courtney207 January 12, 2016 at 12:47 pm #

    The only one of those I have read is Luther and Katharina. It was very good, just a little slow to start, maybe, though quite interesting. I didn’t know what to expect from Jody with it being in a slightly different category (historical fiction), but I was happy with it! She does weave in a good romance — and it’s even better because it’s based on historical facts! ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy reading!

    Like

    • rbclibrary January 12, 2016 at 5:20 pm #

      Glad to hear you enjoyed it. I need to make it a priority.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Carrie January 12, 2016 at 3:03 pm #

    The only ones I read from this list are Dauntless and Tiffany Girl and I very much enjoyed both! Dauntless will go faster – Tiffany Girl is longer but has a truly fantastic kiss or two in it ๐Ÿ˜€ My TTT

    Like

    • rbclibrary January 12, 2016 at 5:19 pm #

      I’m just glad I don’t have more on the list. Of course 2016 is really long and it’s only January! ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

  3. Karen Collier January 13, 2016 at 5:55 pm #

    You read 170+ books in 2015? Wow, that’s quite a record year! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    • rbclibrary January 13, 2016 at 8:09 pm #

      I did, though some were children’s books and audiobooks. Crazy huh! I’m going to be more balanced. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Comments are closed.

