2015 Carol Award Winners!

20 Sep

Congratulations to all the winners of the 2015 Carol Awards. There some great books here!



Lisa Wingate – The Story Keeper 


Melanie Dobson – Chateau of Secrets 

Historical Romance

Elizabeth Camden – With Every Breath


Carrie Stuart Parks – A Cry From The Dust 


Katie Ganshert – An October Bride 


Denise Hunter – The Wishing Season 

Romantic Suspense

Lisa Carter – Under A Turquoise Sky 

Short Novel

Irene Hannon – Second Chance Summer 

Speculative Fiction

Nadine Brandes – A Time to Die

Young Adult

Mary Weber – Storm Siren 

Debut Novel

Kate Breslin – For Such a Time 



4 Responses to “2015 Carol Award Winners!”

  1. Sharon Braswell September 20, 2015 at 2:03 pm #

    Thanks for the post!! Congratulations to all the wonderful writers!


    • rbclibrary September 20, 2015 at 2:47 pm #

      You are welcome. You are right — awesome authors.


  2. Karen Collier September 22, 2015 at 6:37 pm #

    I actually got to be there at the awards gala this year, which was pretty amazing. Some lovely acceptance speeches and gorgeous gowns. And my to be read list is growing exponentially! It’s neat to see how many of the winners you’ve read and recommended. 🙂


    • rbclibrary September 23, 2015 at 6:32 am #

      What a great experience! I have been to two Christy Awards dinners and I was in such awe at the talent in the room, but mostly impressed with how down to earth and humble the authors are. Sometimes it’s hard to remember they are “real people”. Can’t wait to read about your whole trip.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: