Romantic Suspense Giveaway — Hidden Agenda by Lisa Harris

15 Feb

To celebrate the release of the final book in Lisa Harris‘s Southern Crimes series, Hidden Agenda, I am giving away a copy of the book. To enter the giveaway, just leave a comment telling me why you love romantic suspense. Good luck!

721929Michael Hunt is alive–and on the run. Presumed dead by friends and family, the undercover assignment he’s been working for the past eight months has just been blown. With a hit out on his life and corruption inside the Atlanta police department, Michael finds himself hunted by both the cartel and the law. His only hope is the daughter of the man who wants him dead.

This nonstop chase from taut suspense writer Lisa Harris will leave readers breathless as they race to connect the dots before it’s too late.

 

My Review

13 Responses to “Romantic Suspense Giveaway — Hidden Agenda by Lisa Harris”

  1. Suzanne Sellner February 15, 2015 at 7:49 am #

    One of my favorite genres is romantic suspense–I love it! I’ve even gotten my husband reading it!

    Like

  2. Kim Hampton February 15, 2015 at 9:47 am #

    I love romantic suspense because I like not knowing what’s going to happen next. I love authors that throw in a twist, just when I think I’ve got the plot figured out. I can always tell it’s a good book when I have to stay up late because I can’t stand going to bed until I find out what happens!

    Like

  3. Lori H February 15, 2015 at 4:53 pm #

    I like a great romantic suspense because I like the nail biting thrill of the twist and turns that go along with it. I also like that it also has a love story mixed in the bundle πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. kelly @kellyblackwell February 15, 2015 at 8:31 pm #

    I love romantic suspense because romance can take some of the tension out of the suspense without taking over. It kind of softens things for me when I get too intense in my reaed. Lisa Harris really knows how to keep a reader engaged! This is one of those series that keeps you going with plenty of questions.

    Like

  5. Andrea Williams February 16, 2015 at 2:40 am #

    My favorite genre – not sure why but I can usually feel myself immersed in the story and can relate well to the characters. I love the thrill of a good mystery!

    Like

  6. Jenna Oh February 16, 2015 at 4:10 am #

    I love the exciting feeling which leaves questions like “WhatΒ΄s next?” etc. πŸ™‚

    Like

  7. Haley Scully February 16, 2015 at 10:01 am #

    I like that the genre is able to effectively blend the darker and heavier elements of mystery/suspense with the lighter and happier aspects of romance. This combination creates exciting, interesting, and unique stories.

    Like

  8. Anita Yancey February 16, 2015 at 10:28 am #

    I like romantic suspense, because I like how the hero protects the herione, and all of the sexual tension between them. I also like trying to figure out who the bad guy is. Thanks for having the giveaway.

    Like

  9. carylkane February 16, 2015 at 1:29 pm #

    I love the thrill of romantic suspense! πŸ™‚

    Like

  10. Debra February 17, 2015 at 3:31 pm #

    I like romantic suspense because it’s so exciting, and, when written by a Christian author, it’s also clean!

    Like

  11. Heather S February 18, 2015 at 10:16 am #

    I love love love romance and suspense, and especially love them together! It makes me think and try to figure out what’s going to happen! I’d love to win and read this, thanks! πŸ™‚

    Like

  12. lkish77123 February 18, 2015 at 10:31 pm #

    A bit of romance breaks then tension of the suspense. It give you the best of both genres.

    Like

  13. Lisa Harness February 21, 2015 at 1:43 am #

    I jUst love the chase & the relationship between the people

    Like

Comments are closed.

