By The Book’s August Selection

15 Jul

In August my book club will be reading Christa Allan’s latest book, Test of Faith. Have you read it yet? Let us know what you think.

 

733265Elle Butler has managed to hold on to her politically-driven husband and her secrets until the unexpected happens. When one phone call rips her world apart, Elle will have to decide if the truth is worth the consequences. Especially when it threatens to destroy the world she’s so carefully built around her life and her marriage.

One Response to “By The Book’s August Selection”

  1. Retired July 15, 2014 at 8:45 am #

    I’m truly excited to know that your club has chosen my latest for its next reading! I’m always available for Skpye chats, and if you’re nearby, I could visit.

    Like

Comments are closed.

