Top 10 Tuesday!

17 Jun

toptentuesday

 

It is Tuesday again, time for another Top 10. Thanks to The Broke And The Bookish for hosting this great meme. Be sure to check out the other bloggers participating. This weeks theme is the Top 10 Books in The Summer TBR Pile. Here’s what I I am hoping to read in the next few months:

1. The Story Keeper by Lisa Wingate

2. Persecuted by Robin Parrish

3. Death Takes A Ride by Lorena McCourtney

4. The Pirate Queen by Patricia Hickman

5. Bridge to Haven by Francine Rivers

6. Firewall by DiAnn Mills

7. Jupiter Winds by C. J. Darlington

8. Undetected by Dee Henderson

9. The Revealing by Suzanne Woods Fisher

10.The Butterfly And The Violin by Kristy Cambron

386898212666721600_w185072002_w185368184389936212437jupiter-winds-200720951690595

4 Responses to “Top 10 Tuesday!”

  1. Carole June 17, 2014 at 6:07 pm #

    Beckie, I didn’t have room for all the books I need to read this summer! The Revealing and The Butterfly & the Violin are on my list also. I read one of Lorena McCourtney’s earlier mysteries and loved it, lots of humor. I also read The Pirate Queen a few years ago and liked it, good relationship drama. I should be reading instead of making these lists, but they’re fun!

    Like

    • rbclibrary June 17, 2014 at 6:58 pm #

      The Pirate Queen is one of my book club’s selection for July. Looking forward to it. I liked McCourtney’s Ivy Malone series, but have not read any of her recent mysteries. I downloaded a couple on my Kindle that were on sale. I need to just read the many books I have already before looking to the next great book. Just can’t help myself. My husband says I have a problem! 😉

      Like

      • Carole June 17, 2014 at 8:20 pm #

        I think some would call it an addiction, Beckie! But I’d never call it that! LOL

        Ivy Malone – that’s it. I only read the first one, but loved it.

        Like

      • rbclibrary June 18, 2014 at 6:48 am #

        🙂

        Like

Comments are closed.

