Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway

5 Apr

Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop

Hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer & Yara @ Once Upon A Twilight

This giveaway runs April 6 – 12th
For the links to the other blogs on this hop, click HERE.

 

I am giving away a copy of Patricia Hickman’s novella, The Touch. To enter, please leave a comment and an email address.  The winner will be chosen by Random Number Generator and will be notified no later than April 16th.  Good lucky and Happy Easter!

 

While her father desperately searches for her, a troubled young wife and mother searches for the safety and spiritual transformation that can only be found in the healing touch of Christ. A modern-day parable inspired by the Ron DiCianni painting.

20 Responses to “Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway”

  1. Judy Burgi April 5, 2012 at 5:47 pm #

    I would love to win a copy of “The Touch”. I can’t help but think of the song, by Nicole C Mullin “One Touch”.

    Blessings!
    Judy
    sweetpea.judy(at)yahoo(dot)com

  2. Roger April 5, 2012 at 11:28 pm #

    Looking forward to a good book. Lakewalker34@yahoo.com

  3. Susie Sellner April 6, 2012 at 8:07 am #

    The Touch sounds like a novella I’d love to read; it always excites me when those searching find Christ! Thanks for the opportunity to win this book.
    susiesellner@gmail.com

  4. Merc April 6, 2012 at 9:18 am #

    Thanks for the opportunity to win The Touch. Happy Easter

  5. Kandra April 6, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    Wow, I just discovered your blog and I am so excited about all the great reading I can do here! You sound so much like me…I would compete with your book-craziness! It is my addiction. Please enter me in the drawing!
    kandrajane@bellsouth.net

    • rbclibrary April 6, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

      Welcome and thanks!

  6. Maryann April 7, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    Looks like a great read. Thanks for the chance to win.

  7. ladymagnolia99 April 7, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

    Thanks for the opportunity to win this book. My daughter would love this. I know she loves the painting,really don’t know if she has heard of this book.

    Judy C.
    magnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  8. Tracy Awalt Juliano April 7, 2012 at 7:42 pm #

    I am very intrigued by the description provided for this book. It seems very poignant to ponder the topic on Easter eve. Even if I don’t win this giveaway, I think I will definitely end up buying it. I have added it to my “to-read” list on goodreads. Thanks so much for sharing!

    • Tracy Awalt Juliano April 7, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

      Oops, forgot to leave my email… ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  9. Ricki April 8, 2012 at 8:07 am #

    Seems like a wonderful book for Easter!
    rickimc[at]aol[dot]com

  10. Abigail @ The Story Factory Reading Zone April 9, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

    Sounds like a really interesting book

    neeuqfonafamai(at)googlemail(dot)com

  11. Cindy Macbeth April 10, 2012 at 12:00 am #

    Thank you for the chance to win your giveaway.
    Happy Easter.
    cindymacbeth at gmail dot com

  12. lexnick April 10, 2012 at 5:01 pm #

    This looks like a lovely book. Thanks so much for the giveaway!
    Lauren
    Lmackesy at gmail.com

  13. tamarsw April 11, 2012 at 12:16 pm #

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    tamarsweeps at gmail-dot.com

  14. shlamoof April 12, 2012 at 6:39 am #

    Thanks so much, what a great giveaway!
    shlamoof@mail.com

  15. Holly Wright April 12, 2012 at 8:56 am #

    Thanks!
    Hollybwright atcomcast. Net

  16. desiree (@desitheblonde) April 12, 2012 at 12:55 pm #

    wow thanks for the hop
    desi the blonde at msn dot com

  17. chrissybelle April 12, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

    This looks like a great book! thanks for the chance

    kissyjensen at gmail dot com

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Welcome to the Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop! « Mayra Calvani's Official Website - April 6, 2012

    [...] 142. ~By The Book (US) [...]

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 199 other followers

